

BAJA ITU Rallymakers UTV Cup ACUMULADO ATÉ SS3: Itu - (80.1km)

14/07/2022 - 18:27:38 Resultados Oficiais **Classe: UTV**



	NO	PILOTO/NAVEGADOR	(POS)CAT		SS2	SS3	TEMPO	Penal	TOTAL
POS				SS1				Bonus	Dif.Lider Dif.Anterior
1	2	LUCAS MORAES POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC1	00:29:54.8 (1)	00:29:18.5 (1)	00:28:46.6 (1)	01:27:59.9	***	01:27:59.9
2	3	KAIQUE BENTIVOGLIO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS ONE	(1)RC2	00:30:20.3 (2)	00:29:26.3 (2)	00:28:58.2 (2)	01:28:44.8	***	01:28:44.8 00:00:44.9
3	18	GUILHERME TOMELIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 TOMELIN RALLY TEAM	(1)RC3	00:30:54.6 (3)	00:30:10.1 (5)	00:30:02.6 (5)	01:31:07.3	***	01:31:07.3 00:03:07.4 00:02:22.5
4	8	RICHARD CARIDA POLARIS RZR 1000 TURBO S RB1 RACING	(1)RC4	00:31:07.0 (6)	00:30:13.6 (6)	00:29:53.1 (4)	01:31:04.7	00:00:09.0	01:31:13.7 00:03:13.8 00:00:06.4
5	25	GIANCARLO DOS SANTOS RAI ALVES DA CRUZ CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(1)RCD	00:30:58.6 (5)	00:30:31.4 (7)	00:30:12.5 (6)	01:31:42.5	***	01:31:42.5 00:03:42.6 00:00:28.8
6	14	MURILO COLATRELI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 COLATRELI RACING	(2)RC2	00:30:56.0 (4)	00:30:07.9 (4)	00:31:57.1 (12)	01:31:16.0	00:01:45.0	01:33:01.0 00:05:01.1 00:01:18.5
7	5	FRANCINE ROSSI CAIO ROSSI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(2)RCD	00:31:33.1 (8)	00:30:51.5 (8)	00:30:37.4 (7)	01:33:02.0	***	01:33:02.0 00:05:02.1 00:00:01.0
8	6	IVAN FERREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 SAFRAMIL	(3)RC2	00:32:35.6 (10)	00:31:42.2 (12)	00:29:47.1 (3)	01:31:13.9	00:02:51.0	01:34:04.9 00:06:05.0 00:01:02.9
9	20	VAGNER MONFERRER CAN AM MAVERICK X3 MS RALLY TEAM - COTTON RACING	(4)RC2	00:31:16.5 (7)	00:32:06.7 (14)	00:30:53.7 (9)	01:31:37.9	00:02:39.0	01:34:16.9 00:06:17.0 00:00:12.0
10	12	LUCAS DELASTA POLARIS RZR PRO XP LDR RALLY TEAM	(2)RC3	00:32:16.7 (9)	00:31:26.5 (10)	00:31:01.3 (10)	01:34:44.5	***	01:34:44.5 00:06:44.6 00:00:27.6
11	10	JOSE GIAFFONE DENIS RAMON GIAFFONE EXO NB GIAFFONE RACING	(1)RCX	00:32:39.6 (11)	00:31:15.4 (9)	00:30:50.8 (8)	01:34:30.8	00:00:15.0	01:34:45.8 00:06:45.9 00:00:01.3
12	28	GUILHERME RODRIGUES POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS	(2)RC4	00:33:01.1 (14)	00:31:38.1 (11)	00:32:13.2 (13)	02:07:40.4	*** 00:30:48.0	01:36:52.4 00:08:52.5 00:02:06.6

		VINICIUS LIMA MINAE MYANUTI	(0)707	00:32:57.3	00:31:55.7	00:32:31.3		***	01:37:24.3
13	4	CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(3)RCD	(13)	(13)	(14)	02:08:04.3	00:30:40.0	00:09:24.4 00:00:31.9
44	19	PEDRO SOARES COSTA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 -	(2)704	00:34:43.0 (20)	00:33:18.1 (16)	00:31:42.8 (11)	02:07:58.9	00:01:00.0	01:39:43.9
14			(3)RC4					00:29:15.0	00:11:44.0 00:02:19.6
45	47	RICARDO SARTI CAN AM MAVERICK X3	(4)DC4	00:34:13.2	00:33:24.6	00:33:29.7	00.40.40 5	***	01:41:07.5
15	17	HPS RACING TEAM	(4)RC4	(16)	(17)	(16)	02:10:40.5	00:29:33.0	00:13:07.6 00:01:23.6
16	30	PEDRO ARNA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI	(A) DOO	00:35:18.2 (21)	00:33:40.9 (19)	00:34:45.3 (20)	02:11:59.4	00:01:21.0	01:43:44.4
			(1)RCO					00:29:36.0	00:15:44.5 00:02:36.9
47	9	ALEXANDRE MOULIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(2)RCO	00:34:04.7 (15)	00:37:12.2 (23)	00:32:49.0 (15)	01:42:41.9	00:01:24.0	01:44:05.9
17			(2)RCO					***	00:16:06.0 00:00:21.5
40		AMILCAR SABATINI CELSAO WATASHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(A) DOD	00:34:30.5 (19)	00:30:05.8 (3)	00:39:31.4 (22)	01:38:55.7	00:05:12.0	01:44:07.7
18	27		(4)RCD					***	00:16:07.8 00:00:01.8
	22	ANTONIO CARLOS MARX CAIO SPOLIDORIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY		00:36:26.9 (25)	00:33:39.2 (18)	00:34:02.0 (18)	02:11:56.1	00:01:00.0	01:44:08.1
19			(5)RCD					00:28:48.0	00:16:08.2 00:00:00.4
20	11	RODRIGO MONTEMOR CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(C) DOD	00:36:00.4 (22)	00:34:05.0 (21)	00:34:04.3 (19)	02:07:57.7	00:06:33.0	01:44:09.7
20			(6)RCD					00:30:21.0	00:16:09.8 00:00:01.6
	7	ANDRE MACEDO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 HPS	(2),002	00:34:15.5 (17)	00:32:20.4 (15)	00:45:00.0 (23)	02:21:39.9	***	01:51:35.9
21			(3)RC3					00:30:04.0	00:23:36.0 00:07:26.2
	26	ENRY DE SAINT CESAR AUGUSTO VALERIO CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(0)700	00:34:18.4 (18)	00:45:00.0 (25)	00:33:57.0 (17)	01:53:15.4	***	01:53:15.4
22			(3)RCO					***	00:25:15.5 00:01:39.5
22	29	JOAO PIZA POLARIS RZR PRO XP HPS RACING	(5)504	00:36:21.7 (24)	00:33:47.0 (20)	00:45:00.0 (23)	02:17:09.7	00:01:00.0	01:55:08.7
23			(5)RC4					00:23:01.0	00:27:08.8 00:01:53.3
24	15	FERNANDO MONTANS LUIZ FERNANDO TONIN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 BIANCHINI RALLY	(0)004	00:42:37.1 (26)	00:37:20.6 (24)	00:35:55.3 (21)	02:11:02.0	00:06:21.0	01:55:53.0
24			(6)RC4					00:21:30.0	00:27:53.1 00:00:44.3
25	00	GUILHERME MERLINA WEIDNER MOREIRA CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(4)500	00:36:04.7 (23)	00:34:56.3 (22)	00:45:00.0 (23)	02:24:03.0	***	01:56:01.0
25	23		(1)RCS					00:28:02.0	00:28:01.1 00:00:08.0
26		LUIZ FELIPE BUTTARELLO TULIO TANIGUCHI CAN AM MAVERICK X3 CASARINI	(7),000	00:32:53.9 (12)	00:45:00.0 (25)	00:45:00.0 (23)	02:02:53.9	***	02:02:53.9
			(7)RCD					***	00:34:54.0 00:06:52.9

27	P	NUNO FOJO POLARIS RZR PRO R POLARIS FACTORY RACING - COTTON RACING	(2)RC1	00:45:00.0 (27)	00:45:00.0 (25)	00:45:00.0 (23)	02:15:00.0	***	02:15:00.0 00:47:00.1 00:12:06.1
28	16 L	MARCO DE SORDI LOURIVAL ROLDAN CAN AM MAVERICK X3 GC RALLY TEAM	(8)RCD	00:45:00.0 (27)	00:45:00.0 (25)	00:45:00.0 (23)	02:15:00.0	***	02:15:00.0 00:47:00.1 00:00:00.0
								BRODLICÃO	SUBEDVISÃO



